Junta Directiva

Presidente:

Dr. Kita Sallabanda
ksallabanda@radiocirugiaibla.com

Vice Presidente:

Dr. Sergio Jiménez Moreno
sjimenez@radiocirugiaibla.com

Past President:

Dr. Antonio de Salles
asalles@radiocirugiaibla.com

Secretaria:

Dr. Alessandra Gorguhlo

Tesorero:

Dr. Walter Kravcio
wkravcio@radiocirugiaibla.com

Vocales:

Dra. Ana Botero

Dr. José Miguel Delgado
jmdelgado@radiocirugiaibla.com

Dr. Luis Larrea
llarrea@radiocirugiaibla.com

Dr. Eduardo Lovo
elovo@radiocirugiaibla.com

Dr. Carlos Chiraolo

Dr. Jose Lorenzoni

 


SER © 2019