Junta Directiva

Presidente: 

Dr. Antonio de Salles- asalles@radiocirugiaibla.com

Vicepresidente:

Dr. Kita Sallabanda - ksallabanda@radiocirugiaibla.com

Secretario General: 

Dr. Walter Kravcio- wkravcio@radiocirugiaibla.com

Vicesecretario: 

Dr. Ignacio Sisamon- isisamon@radiocirugiaibla.com

Secretarios de especialidades:

*Neurocirugía - Dr. Salvador Somoza- ssomoza@radiocirugiaibla.com

 

*Oncología Radioterápica - Dr. Luis Larrea - llarrea@radiocirugiaibla.com

 *Física Médica: D. Víctor Bourel- vbourel@radiocirugiaibla.com

Tesorero: 

Dr. Eduardo Lovo- elovo@radiocirugiaibla.com

Vocales: 

Dr. José Samblás - jsamblas@radiocirugíaibla.com

Dr. Sergio Jiménez Moreno- sjimenez@radiocirugiaibla.com

Dra. Escarlata López - elopez@radiocirugiaibla.com

Dra. Marcela de la Torre- mdelatorre@radiocirugiaibla.com

Dr. José Miguel Delgado - jmdelgado@radiocirugiaibla.com

Dr. Anderson Pasarra- apasarra@radiocirugiaibla.com




SER © 2018