Junta Directiva


PRESIDENTE

Kita Sallabanda Díaz

ksallabanda@radiocirugiaibla.com


PAST PRESIDENT

Luis María Larrea Rabassa

larrea@radiocirugiaibla.com


VICEPRESIDENTE

José Miguel Delgado

jmdelgado@radiocirugiaibla.com

 

SECRETARIO

José Begara de la Fuente

jbegara@radiocirugiaibla.com


TESORERO

Jorge Guridi Legarra

jguridi@radiocirugiaibla.com


VOCALES


NEUROCIRUGÍA

Roberto Martínez Álvarez

rmartinez@radiocirugiaibla.com

Ana María Jorques Infante

ajorques@radiocirugiaibla.com


FÍSICA MÉDICA

Germán Rey Portolés

grey@radiocirugiaibla.com

Francisco Góngora Ariza

fgongora@radiocirugiaibla.com


ONCOLOGÍA RADIOTERÁPICA

Ismael Herruzo Cabrera

iherruzo@radiocirugiaibla.com

Nuria Martínez Moreno

nuriaemartinez@gmail.com


 




SER © 2019